University Organisation Structure September 2023

Council Chancellor The Honourable

Catherine Branson AC KC

Vice-Chancellor & President

Professor Peter Høj AC FAA FTSE FNAI (US)



Office of the Vice-Chancellor and President

Ms Jill Miller Director

Office of the Vice-Chancellor and President Ms Brooke Zabrowarny Executive Officer

Office of the Vice-Chancellor and President Ms Christine Kalogeras Executive Officer, Operations

Office of the Vice-Chancellor and President

Ms Celine Wong Executive Support Officer Office of the Chancellor and **Council Secretariat**

Mr Andrew Lee Director: Governance Services

Office of the Chancellor and Council Secretariat Ms Rosie Bolingbroke Manager: Governance Services

Office of the Vice-Chancellor and President

Mr Mariusz Kurgan Senior Council Secretariat Officer

Professor Steve Larkin

Ms Siân Woolcock University Librarian

Education Transformation Ms Lori Hocking Executive Director

Business Manager, DASE Mr Ashley Gauld

Deputy Vice-Chancellor & Vice-President (Academic) Professor Jennie Shaw

Student Experience Mr Martin McCarron **Executive Director**

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Learning) Professor Suzanne Le Mire

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Indigenous Engagement)

University Libraries

Children's University Adelaide Ms Kiri Hagenus Managing Director

> **Future Students** Ms Shirley Chung **Executive Director**

> **Global Engagement** Ms Victoria Bick **Executive Director**

Strategic Projects Ms Moira Laird Director

Deputy Vice-Chancellor & Vice-President (External Engagement) Dr Jessica Gallagher

> Marketing Dr Benjamin Grindlay Chief Marketing Officer

> > Advancement

Ms Liz Hawkins **Executive Director**

Media & Communications Ms Elisa Black

Director

Corporate & Government Relations

Ms Paula Mifsud Director

Research and Innovation

Defence and Security Institute Professor Michael Webb Director

> Chief Innovation and **Commercialisation Officer** Vacant

Mr Adrian Mills

Executive Director

Deputy Vice-Chancellor & Vice-

President (Research)

Professor Anton Middleberg

Professor Laura Parry

Executive Director

Chief Operating Officer: Merger **Evaluation** Mr Bruce Lines

Acting Chief Operating Officer Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research Mr Peter Prest Excellence)

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Researcher Finance Education & Development) and Mr Andre Scott **Dean of Graduate Studies** Acting Chief Financial Officer Professor Carolin Plewa

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Energy **Human Resources Futures) and Director: Institute** Ms Paula Ward for Sustainability, Energy and Executive Director Resources Professor Michael Goodsite

Infrastructure Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research Ms Virginia Deegan Operations) & Chief Security Executive Director Officer Professor Bruce Northcote

Legal Services Mr Scott Long

> Interim General Counsel **Risk Services**

> > Ms Renee Mittiga Chief Risk Officer

Information Technology and Digital Services (ITDS) Ms Bev Wright Chief Information Officer

Project Management Office Mr Paul Hutchinson **Executive Director**

Planning and Analytics Mr Dan McHolm Chief Data and Analytics Officer

> **Integrity Unit** Ms Ashley Hurrell **Executive Director**

Arts, Business, Law and Economics (ABLE)

Faculties ◀----

Professor John Williams Executive Dean

Arts, Business, Law and Economics (ABLE) Professor Jodie Conduit Acting Executive Dean

Science, Engineering and Technology (SET) Professor Katrina Falkner

Executive Dean

Science, Engineering and Technology (SET) Professor David Lewis Acting Executive Dean

Health & Medical Sciences Professor Andrew Zannettino Executive Dean